Avatrade Bitcoin Online Trading Review

Avatrade Bitcoin Broker

  • ASIC, FCA et FSB réglementés
  • Les dépôts des clients sont détenus dans des comptes bancaires distincts
  • Plus de 10 ans d’activité (créée en 2006)
  • Offres de trading automatisé

Pourquoi trader Bitcoin et Bitcoin Cash avec AvaTrade

 

  • Ils offrent des transactions Bitcoin CFD avec un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 20: 1
  • Les commerçants peuvent commencer à échanger des bitcoins à partir d'un dépôt minimum de 100 £ / 100 $ / 100 €
  • La volatilité constitue un excellent ajout à tout portefeuille de transactions financières.
  • AvaTrade Courtier Bitcoin offre zéro commission sur Bitcoin Trading en ligne et pas de frais bancaires facturés sur les transactions.
  • Le marché des Bitcoins est à la disposition des commerçants 24h / 24, 7j / 7 *, pour un maximum de confort
  • La fonctionnalité 1 clic vous permet d’acheter / vendre des Bitcoin / Bitcoin Cash sur notre MT4 Plate-forme.

Comme avec tous les courtiers forex, il s’agit d’un CFD. Dans ce cas, vous n’entrez pas sur le marché, lorsque vous êtes échanger des bitcoins avec AvaTrade,  vous négociez sur les variations de prix de la pièce numérique et n'achetez pas réellement Bitcoin.

  • La taille de position cumulée maximale pour Bitcoin est de 100 BTCUSD (10 LOTS).
  • La taille de position cumulée maximale pour Bitcoin Cash est de 100 BCHUSD (10 LOTS).

Conditions de trading en ligne Avatrade Bitcoin

Instrument Spread Minimum (Pips) Spread typique (pépins) Effet de levier de MetaTrader Marge MetaTrader Loi sur AvaTrade AvaTrade Act Marge
BTCUSD ** 31,00 $ sur le marché 31,00 $ sur le marché 20:01 5% 20:01 5%
Taille de transaction nominale minimale Intérêt de nuit (quotidien) Vendre Intérêt de nuit (quotidien) Acheter Heures de négociation (GMT) Expiration Échange MT4 symbole
0.1 -0.07% -0.07% 24/7 N / A N / A BTCUSD

avatrade Bitcoin Online Trading Review

Revue d'AvaTrade | Avatrade Bitcoin Broker

AVAtrade Bitcoin examen de négociation en ligne

AvaTrade est un courtier Forex international faisant partie du groupe de sociétés Ava. Fondé en 2006, il s'agit de l'un des plus anciens courtiers en ligne avec quatre bureaux situés au Japon, en Australie, en Irlande et aux Îles Vierges britanniques.

Les commerçants chez AvaTrade peuvent utiliser le Plateforme de trading propriétaire AvaTrader, MetaTrader 4, AvaOptions et leur WebTrader. en outre, ils ont un concept social appelé commerçant miroir dans lequel vous pouvez reproduire les métiers d'un autre commerçant, comme son nom l'indique

En outre, ils ont plusieurs solutions tierces qui fournissent signaux de trading intégrés dans leur plate-forme comme Zulutrade et QL5 Signals et ZuluTrade,

dans la plupart des cas, je ne suis pas un partisan du trading automatique en dehors du livre ouvert d'Etoro, car vous abandonnez un certain contrôle et il se peut que votre compte se mange avant même que vous le sachiez. Donc, avant de vous lancer dans le commerce, faites vos devoirs et assurez-vous de le faire correctement et avec pas plus de 3% de votre portefeuille.

Avatrade Asset Index

La liste des actifs disponibles pour le trading chez AvaTrade Bitcoin inclut plus de 200 paires de devises et de devises, des produits de base (pétrole, or, argent), des indices (majeurs et mineurs) et bien sûr, des monnaies cryptographiques.

Outre les Bitcoins, les crypto-monnaies récemment introduites sont également Ethereum, Dash et XRP.

AvaTrade License & Regulation

AvaTrade Bitcoin trading en ligne Le courtage est agréé par divers régulateurs financiers selon votre pays de résidence.

  • AVATrade EU Ltd est réglementée par la Banque centrale d’Irlande, n ° C53877, qui couvre l’ensemble de l’Union européenne.
  • AvaCapital Markets Pty Ltd est autorisé en Afrique du Sud par la licence FSB n ° 45984.
  • AvaTrade Japan KK est agréé par la FSA Japan # 1662 et la Japan FFA # 1574.
  • AvaCapital Markets Australia Pty Ltd est autorisé par ASIC en Australie # 406684.

Avec la récente volatilité des marchés du Forex et maintenant encore plus dans le marchés de crypto-monnaie, il est logique de ne commercer qu'avec les courtiers qui ont une bonne licence et donc une assurance au cas où ils tomberaient et que vous ayez encore de l’argent là-bas.

le fait que Bitcoin Avatrade Le courtier a des comptes séparés (ce qui signifie que votre argent n’est pas mélangé) est encore meilleur pour la tranquillité d’esprit.

Avatrade Bitcoin Broker - Plateformes et fonctionnalités de trading

Ce courtier propose un certain nombre de plateformes de trading Forex en ligne telles que AvaTrader, MetaTrader 4, MT4 - Spread Betting, MT4 Floating Spreads, AvaOptions, Trading automatisé, Mac Trading et Web-Trading.

Ils fournissent également des versions très performantes d'AvaTrader Mobile et MetaTrader 4 pour les appareils IOS et Android. Veuillez voir ci-dessous pour un bref aperçu de chacun.

  • AvaTrader: AvaTrader est le propre logiciel de trading d'AvaTrade qui vous permettra d'échanger du Forex et des CFD en un seul clic. La plate-forme est fournie avec une variété d’outils et d’indicateurs personnalisables adaptés aux analyses et tests complexes. Il inclut également la compatibilité EA et convient aux routines de trading automatisées. Il convient aux débutants comme aux traders experts.
  • MetaTrader 4: Cette plate-forme n'a pas besoin d'introductions. MetaTrader 4 ou MT4, est la plateforme de trading en ligne la plus populaire au monde. MT4 propose une gamme complète d'instruments, des exécutions en un clic, une gamme complète d'ordres stop et limit et un large éventail d'outils de cartographie et d'analyse. Hautement personnalisable pour répondre à des besoins complexes, et pourtant assez simple pour un novice à maîtriser, MT4 continue de convenir aux traders de tous niveaux.
  • MetaTrader 4: Spread Betting: la plate-forme «MetaTrader4 - Spread Betting» d'AvaTrade offre les puissantes fonctionnalités de MT4, telles que le trading automatisé avec des EA, des signaux et des graphiques avancés, avec les avantages du Financial Spread Betting. Ils offrent une gamme complète de marchés, y compris le Forex, les matières premières, les indices, les actions et les ETF, avec des spreads à partir de 0,9 pips seulement.
  • AVAOptions: Cette plate-forme Forex combine la puissance et la flexibilité du trading d'options Forex avec le trading Spot Forex et est la première à proposer facilement des options d'achat au comptant et d'appels à la vanille en vente libre. La plateforme vous permet d’échanger plus de 30 options de devise vanille en plus de vos opérations au comptant. Cette plate-forme incroyable vous permet de créer des stratégies de trading précises qui correspondent vraiment à votre style de trading.
  • Mac Trading: Les utilisateurs Mac sont pris en charge via la plate-forme «Mac Trading» basée sur Java d'AvaTrade. La plate-forme Web fonctionne derrière la plupart des pare-feu et est surveillée en permanence pour garantir des temps d'exécution rapides. Les traders peuvent s'attendre à des citations, des graphiques et des actualités en temps réel, à plus de soixante paires de devises, matières premières, indices, actions, obligations, etc. Cette plateforme est disponible pour tous les traders. Il vous suffit de vous inscrire sur le site Web AvaTrade et de commencer à négocier immédiatement.
  • Web Trading: Tous les clients peuvent profiter du trading AvaTrade Bitcoin avec la plateforme en ligne avatrade. Les plateformes de trading en ligne AvaTrader et MetaTrader 4 sont disponibles 24h / 24 et 5 jours par semaine. Ils sont compatibles avec plusieurs navigateurs tels que Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Firefox et Safari, et vous permettent d’échanger des devises (Forex, Commodities, Indices, Equities, Bonds et ETF). En fait, plus de 200 produits financiers sont proposés, dont soixante paires de devises et plus de cent produits CFD.

Une des meilleures fonctionnalités AvaTrade Bitcoin broker offres est leur paquet de négociation automatique. Le paquet fait partie du logiciel de trading. Cela donne également aux commerçants l'accès à d'autres services et fonctionnalités.

Ce paquet a été conçu pour que les traders puissent débuter avec la courbe d’apprentissage la plus basse possible. Tout est conçu pour que les traders puissent utiliser les outils facilement et rapidement.

Lire les avis des meilleurs courtiers en ligne Bitcoin

etoro Bitcoin Social Trading
Avatrade Bitcoin Social Trading
Courtier en ligne XTB Bitcoin

Liste des courtiers Bitcoin | Sites pertinents pour les ressources et l'industrie

Le trading sur le Forex, les Stocks et les CFD comporte des risques et pourrait entraîner la perte de votre dépôt. Merci de bien trader.

Résumé
Bitcoin Trading Platform pour le commerce de détail Bitcoin
Note de l'utilisateur
5 basé sur 4 votes
type de service
Bitcoin Trading Platform pour le commerce de détail Bitcoin
Nom du fournisseur
Avatrade,
Surface
La plupart du monde
La description
Avatrade Bitcoin Broker offres Bitcoin trading en ligne pour ceux qui cherchent à trader plutôt que d’investir en Bitcoin ou dans d’autres crypto-monnaies .n Ce courtier réglementé propose le trading de bitcoins sur son Metatrader 4 Plate-forme en tant que Web que d'autres plates-formes de négociation.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.

Haut
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol it_ITItaliano fr_FRFrançais
MEILLEUR COURTIER DE FOREX

Commencez à trader en compte démo sans dépôt!

Avatrade Bitcoin Online Trading Review

Avatrade Bitcoin Broker

  • ASIC, FCA & FSB Regulated
  • Client deposits are held in segregated bank accounts
  • Over 10 years in business (established in 2006)
  • Offers Automated Trading

Why Trade Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash with AvaTrade

 

  • They offer Bitcoin CFD trades with up to 20:1 leverage
  • Traders are able to start trading Bitcoin from Minimum deposit of  £100/$100/€100
  • Volatility makes for an excellent addition to any financial trading portfolio.
  • AvaTrade Bitcoin Broker offers zero commissions on Bitcoin Online trading and no bank fees charged on transactions.
  • The Bitcoin market is available to traders 24/7*, for maximum convenience
  • 1-click functionality allows you to buy/sell Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash on our MT4 platform.

Like with all forex brokers this is offered as a CFD and in this case you do not enter the Market, when you are trading Bitcoin  with AvaTrade,  you are trading on the price changes of the digital coin, and not actually buying Bitcoin.

  • The maximum accumulated position size for Bitcoin is 100 BTCUSD (10 LOTS).
  • The maximum accumulated position size for Bitcoin Cash is 100 BCHUSD (10 LOTS).

Avatrade Bitcoin Online Trading Conditions

Instrument Minimum Spread (Pips) Typical Spread (Pips) MetaTrader Leverage MetaTrader Margin AvaTrade Act Leverage AvaTrade Act Margin
BTCUSD** $31.00 over market $31.00 over market 20:01 5% 20:01 5%
Minimum Nominal Trade Size Overnight Interest (daily) Sell Overnight Interest (daily) Buy Trading Hours (GMT) Expiration Exchange MT4 Symbol
0.1 -0.07% -0.07% 24/7 N/A N/A BTCUSD

avatrade Bitcoin Online Trading Review

AvaTrade Review | Avatrade Bitcoin Broker

AVAtrade Bitcoin online trading review

AvaTrade is an international Forex broker part of the Ava Group of companies. Founded in 2006, they are one of the oldest online brokers with four offices, located in Japan, Australia, Ireland & British Virgin Islands.

Traders at AvaTrade can use the AvaTrader proprietary trading platform, MetaTrader 4, AvaOptions and their WebTrader . in addition they have a social concept which is called mirror trader where you are able to mirror the trades of of other trader , like the name indicates

in addition they have several third party solutions  that provide trading signals integrated in their platform like Zulutrade and QL5 Signals and ZuluTrade,

in most cases i am not a fan of automatic trading besides the openbook of Etoro, as you give up some control and it might eat your account before you know it. so before you go and mirror trade , do your homework and make sure you do it right and with not more then 3% of your portfolio.

Avatrade Asset Index

Their list of available assets for trading at AvaTrade Bitcoin broker includes over 200 Forex and currency pairs, commodities (oil, gold silver), indices (majors and minors ) and ofcourse the crypto currencies.

The recently introduced crypto currencies are besides the Bitcoin also  Ethereum, Dash and XRP.

AvaTrade License & Regulation

AvaTrade Bitcoin online trading Brokerage  is licensed by various financial regulators depending on your country of residence.

  • AVATrade EU Ltd is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland, #C53877, which covers the entire European Union.
  • AvaCapital Markets Pty Ltd is licensed in South Africa by the FSB license #45984.
  • AvaTrade Japan K.K. is licensed by the FSA Japan #1662 & the Japan FFA #1574.
  • AvaCapital Markets Australia Pty Ltd is licensed by ASIC in Australia #406684.

With the recent volatility in the Forex markets and now even more in the cryptocurrency markets, it makes sense to only trade with the brokers that have a good license and thus insurance in case they fall and you still have money there.

the fact that Avatrade Bitcoin Broker has segregated accounts (which means your money an theirs is not mixed) is even better for the peace of heart.

Avatrade Bitcoin Broker -Trading Platforms and Features

this Broker offers a number of online Forex trading platforms such as AvaTrader, MetaTrader 4, MT4 – Spread Betting, MT4 Floating Spreads, AvaOptions, Automated Trading, Mac Trading and Web-Trading.

They also provide highly capable mobile versions of AvaTrader Mobile and MetaTrader 4 for both IOS and Android devices. Please see below for a brief overview of each.

  • AvaTrader: AvaTrader is AvaTrade’s own proprietary trading software that will allow you to trade Forex and CFD’s with a single click. The platform comes complete with a variety of customisable tools and indicators suitable for complex analysis and testing. It also includes EA compatibility and suits automated trading routines. It is suitable for both novice and expert traders alike.
  • MetaTrader 4: This platform needs no introductions. MetaTrader 4 or MT4, is the world’s most popular online trading platform. MT4 has a full range of instruments, one-click executions, a full range of stop and limit orders and a wide array of charting and analytical tools. Highly customisable to suit complex needs, yet simple enough even more a novice to get to grips with, MT4 continues to suits traders of all levels.
  • MetaTrader 4: Spread Betting: AvaTrade’s “MetaTrader4 – Spread Betting” platform provides the powerful features of MT4 such as automated trading with EAs, signals and advanced charting, with the advantages of Financial Spread Betting. They offer a full range of markets including Forex, Commodities, Indices, Equities, and ETFs, with spreads starting from just 0.9 pips.
  • AVAOptions: This Forex platform combines the power and flexibility of Forex Options trading alongside Forex Spot trading and is the first to easily provide over the counter Vanilla Calls and Puts. The platform allows you to trade over 30 vanilla currency options alongside your spot trades. This incredible platform allows you to create precise trading strategies that really match your trading style.
  • Mac Trading: Mac users are catered for via AvaTrade’s java-based “Mac Trading” platform. The web-based platform works behind most firewalls and is constantly monitored to ensure fast execution times.Traders can expect real-time live quotes, charts and news, over sixty currency pairs, commodities, Indices, Stocks, Bonds and more. This platform is available to all traders. Simply register on the AvaTrade website and start trading immediately.
  • Web Trading: All customers can take advantage of the AvaTrade Bitcoin trading with the avatrade online platform. The AvaTrader and MetaTrader 4 web-trading platforms are available 24hrs a day, 5 days a week. They are compatible with multiple browsers such as Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Firefox and Safari, and allow you to trade Forex, Commodities, Indices, Equities, Bonds and ETF’s. In fact, over 200 financial products are offered, including sixty currency pairs and over a hundred CFD products.

One of the best features AvaTrade bitcoin broker offers is their automatic trading package. The package is a part of the trading software. This also gives at the same time the traders access to other services and features.

This package was build for traders to get started with the lowest learning curve possible and everything is made so the traders will be able to use the tools easy and fast.

Read the Reviews of the Best Bitcoin Online Trading Brokers

etoro Bitcoin social Trading
Avatrade Bitcoin Social Trading
XTB Bitcoin online trading broker

Bitcoin Brokers List | Resources and Industry Relevant Sites

Trading Forex, Stocks and CFDs carries risk and could result in the loss of your deposit, please trade wisely.

Summary
Bitcoin Trading Platform for retail Trading Bitcoin
User Rating
5 based on 4 votes
Service Type
Bitcoin Trading Platform for retail Trading Bitcoin
Provider Name
Avatrade,
Area
Most of the World
Description
Avatrade Bitcoin Broker offers Bitcoin online trading for those that look to trade rather then to invest in Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies .n This Regulated Broker offers Bitcoin Trading on their Metatrader 4 Platform as web as other trading Platforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

top BEST FOREX BROKER

Start Trading in Demo Account without Deposit !